image

What is TransferWise

TransferWise wird in Estland entwickelt und ist in London ansässig. Außerdem stehen Ihnen über 1000 Mitarbeiter aus 42 verschiedenen Nationen in Büros in Tallinn, Budapest, Tampa (FL), New York und Cherkassy bei Problemen an Ihrer Seite.

TransferWise wurde 2011 von den beiden estnischen Freunden Taavet und Kristo gegründet, als sie mit den hohen Kosten für Auslandsüberweisungen von Banken konfrontiert wurden. Sie entdeckten eine Möglichkeit die Gebühren zu umgehen, indem Sie Britische Pfund und Euro untereinander zum echten Devisenmittelkurs tauschten. Auf diesem peer-to-peer Model, bei dem die Währungen der Nutzer untereinander getauscht werden, beruht das Konzept von TransferWise.

Dank beeindruckendem Wachstum – Es wurden schon über 4 Milliarden Euro mit TransferWise gesendet – und niedrigen Gebühren gehört TransferWise zu einer der Top Adressen für Ihren privaten und geschäftlichen internationalen Zahlungsverkehr insbesondere bei Überweisungen auf Bankkonten zwischen Industrienationen und Schwellenländern.

TransferWise Gutschein

TransferWise wurde vom Guardian als eines von Londons heißesten Tech-Startups bezeichnet.

Star Investoren wie Peter Thiel und Richard Branson investierten in TransferWise.

Auslandsüberweisungen mit TransferWise sind sicher, dies bestätigt das TÜVRheinland Zertifikat.

Empfange Geld aus dem Ausland mit dem Multiwährungskonto und bezahle mit der TransferWise Kreditkarte.

How does TransferWise work

  • TransferWise deckt 47 Währungen ab.
  • Wechseln Sie Geld zum echten Devisenmittelkurs.
  • TransferWise ist der transparenteste Anbieter für Auslandsüberweisungen.
  • Bezahle deinen Transfer mit allen Optionen. (Überweisungen, Kredit- oder Debitkarte, Lastschrift und mehr)
  • Nutze weitere Funktionen wie das Multi-Währungs-Konto oder die TransferWise Debitkarte.

TransferWise wird von der Financial Conduct Authority (FCA): 25 The North Colonnade, London, E14 5HS reguliert.

image

Licensed by FCA
Zulassungsnummer: 900507

TransferWise alternatives

image
image
image
image

TransferWise Review

TransferWise ist der einzige Anbieter, der damit punktet Geld zum echten Devisenmittelkurs zu tauschen. Es wird nur eine Gebühr fällig, die vom Betrag abhängig ist, den Sie versenden. Diese fängt bei 0.5% an und ist hervorragend, insbesondere bei Überweisungen in mittlerer Höhe.

Nicht nur aus diesem Grund finden wir, dass TransferWise der transparenteste Anbieter für Auslandsüberweisungen ist. Auch die Abwicklung deiner TransferWise Überweisung ist vorbildlich gestaltet. Mit einer Vielzahl von Zahlungsoptionen kannst du deine Überweisung so bequem wie möglich abwickeln.

Falls Sie regelmäßig Geld aus dem Ausland empfangen, können Sie mit den zusätzlich eingeführten Services, wie dem Multiwährungskonto und der Debit Karte, TransferWise als Ersatz zum Bankkonto beim internationalem Zahlungsverkehr verwenden.
score
transparency
ease of use
service
speed

0 day

99% of users did not need to contact the customer service

99% of customers wiLl use TransferWise again

Write new review

Share your experience with us.

    User Reviews

image

What is TransferWise

TransferWise is developed in Estonia and based in London. Over 1000 employees from 42 different nations will be at your side in case of any problems in offices in Tallinn, Budapest, Tampa (FL), New York and Cherkassy.

TransferWise was founded in 2011 by the Estonian friends Taavet and Kristo, when they were faced with the high costs of foreign bank transfers. They discovered a way to get around the high fees by swapping British Pound and Euro at the real mid-market exchange rate. The concept of TransferWise is based on this peer-to-peer model, where the currencies of the users are exchanged between each other.

With an impressive growth, over 4 billion euros have already been sent with TransferWise, and low fees, TransferWise has become one of the top addresses for your international private and business payments. TransferWise works especially great for bank transfers between developed and emerging markets.

TransferWise Coupon

TransferWise has been named by the Guardian as one of London's hottest tech startups.

Star investors like Peter Thiel and Richard Branson invested in TransferWise.

International transfers with TransferWise are safe, this confirms the TÜVRheinland certificate.

Receive money from abroad with the multi-currency account and pay with the TransferWise credit card.

How does TransferWise work

  • TransferWise covers 47 currencies.
  • Exchange money for the real mid-market rate.
  • TransferWise has the most transparent pricing for money transfers.
  • Pay for your transfer with a bunch of payment options. (Bank Transfer, Debit Card, Credit Card and more)
  • Use more TransferWise features like the borderless bank account.

TransferWise is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA): 25 The North Colonnade, London, E14 5HS.

image

Licensed by FCA
Reference number: 900507

TransferWise alternatives

image
image
image
image

TransferWise Review

TransferWise is the only provider that guarantees money is exchanged against the real mid-market rate. There is only a small fee starting at 0.5%, which depending on the amount you send. This rate is excellent, especially if you send a moderate sum abroad.

We claim not only because of the pricing that TransferWise is the most transparent provider of money transfers. The handling of your transfer is also exemplary. With a variety of payment options, you can make your transfer as convenient as possible.

Using the additional services introduced, such as the multi-currency account and the debit card, you can use TransferWise as a substitute for a bank account for international payments, if you regularly receive funds from abroad.
score
transparency
ease of use
service
speed

0 day

99% of users did not need to contact the customer service

99% of customers wiLl use TransferWise again

Write new review

Share your experience with us.

    User Reviews