image

Quel est CurrencyFair

CurrencyFair a été fondée en 2009 en Irlande. L’idée de la création de la société était que les gens ordinaires et les petites entreprises devraient recevoir les mêmes tarifs pour les transferts de l’étrangers comme les banques ou les acteurs du marché avec des millions de dollars de recettes.



Pour y parvenir, CurrencyFair agit comme un marché de la monnaie-to-peer. Afin d’éviter de coûteux les paiements transfrontaliers, l’argent reste dans les pays d’origine et vous l’échanger avec un autre participant au marché.

CurrencyFair Coupon

No ground fees on your first money Transfer

Coupon
icon

Aucun frais de terrain

racheter

No ground fees on your first money Transfer

Aller à CurrencyFair

Plus de 6 milliards d’euros ont déjà été échangées avec CurrencyFair.

CurrencyFair gagne régulièrement des concours pour particulièrement intéressant fintech startups.

Plus de 50 salariés dans 4 pays prendre soin d’un transfert en douceur.

Obtenir un meilleur taux en créant des ordres à cours limité.

Comment fait CurrencyFair travail

  • 17 de l’échange des devises différentes.
  • CurrencyFair couvre les virements bancaires dans 126 pays.
  • Déposer de l’argent par virement bancaire et l’envoyer directement au destinataire.
  • Garder votre argent dans CurrencyFair pour correspondre avec le meilleur taux de change.
  • Payez seulement 0,35 % de Commission et frais de transfert de 3€ en moyenne.

CurrencyFair est réglementée par la Central Bank of Ireland.

image

Sous licence de CAF
Numéro de référence : C57373

CurrencyFair des alternatives

image
image
image
image

CurrencyFair La revue

CurrencyFair a une excellente réputation. Transactions en ligne avec CurrencyFair sont professionnels et facile à comprendre. Vous risquez de manquer des fonctionnalités pour un traitement encore plus pratique, comme plus d’options de paiement. D’autre part plus de 10.000 Euro souvent coûte sensiblement inférieure à l’à l’aide de la compétition. Pour les transferts réguliers outre-mer, vous pourriez garder l’argent dans votre compte CurrencyFair pour l’envoyer directement à l’étranger sans précédent de recharge ou automatiquement échanger contre des devises étrangères lorsqu’ils atteignent une certaine limite.



Nous avons également constaté l’inconvénient suivant : si le destinataire s’attend à recevoir un montant fixe d’argent, vous devez initialement charger votre compte avec un montant légèrement supérieur en raison de la fluctuation des prix. Si vous faites un transfert à l’étranger avec CurrencyFair qu’une seule fois, vous prélève 4 Euros pour le remboursement de l’argent restant dans le compte. Ce reste de l’argent serait remboursé automatiquement et gratuitement avec TransferWise.



En raison de CurrencyFairs généreuse offre de bienvenue, tout le monde devrait utiliser leur service au moins une fois. Mais CurrencyFairs service est particulièrement adaptée aux clients qui envoient régulièrement des grandes sommes à l’étranger.
But
transparence
facilité d'utilisation
un service
la vitesse

0 day

99% of users did not need to contact the customer service

99% des clients utiliseront CurrencyFair encore

Ecrire une nouvelle critique

Partagez votre expérience avec nous.

    Critiques d'utilisateurs

image

What is CurrencyFair

CurrencyFair was founded in 2009 in Ireland. The idea behind the creation of the company was that ordinary people and small businesses should receive the same rates for foreign transfers as banks or market participants with millions of dollars in revenue.

To achieve this, CurrencyFair acts as a peer-to-peer currency marketplace. In order to avoid expensive cross-border payments, the money remains in the countries of origin and you exchange it with another market participant.

CurrencyFair Coupon

No ground fees on your first money Transfer

Coupon
icon

No Ground Fee

redeem

No ground fees on your first money Transfer

Go to CurrencyFair

Over 6 billion euros have already been exchanged with CurrencyFair.

CurrencyFair regularly wins contests for particularly interesting fintech startups.

More than 50 employees in 4 countries take care of a smooth transfer.

Get a better rate by creating limit orders.

How does CurrencyFair work

  • Exchange 17 different currencies.
  • CurrencyFair covers bank transfers within 126 countries.
  • Deposit money by bank transfer and send it directly to the recipient.
  • Keep your money in CurrencyFair to match with the best exchange rate.
  • Pay only 0.35% comission and 3€ transfer fee in average.

CurrencyFair is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland.

image

Licensed by FCA
Reference number: C57373

CurrencyFair alternatives

image
image
image
image

CurrencyFair Review

CurrencyFair has an excellent reputation. Online transactions with CurrencyFair are professional and easy to understand. You may miss features for even more convenient processing, such as more payment options. On the other hand transfers over 10.000 Euro often cost significantly less than the using the competition. For regular overseas transfers, you could keep money in your CurrencyFair account to send it directly abroad without previous charging, or automatically exchange it for foreign currencies when they reach a certain limit.

We also found the following drawback: If the recipient expects to receive a fixed amount of money, you should initially charge your account with a slightly higher amount due to price fluctuations. If you make a foreign transfer with CurrencyFair only once, you will be charged 4 Euros for the refund of the remaining money in the account. This remaining money would be refunded automatically and free of charge with TransferWise.

Because of CurrencyFairs generous welcome offer, everybody should use their service at least once. However CurrencyFairs service is especially tailored to clients who regularly send larger sums abroad.
score
transparency
ease of use
service
speed

0 day

99% of users did not need to contact the customer service

99% of customers wiLl use CurrencyFair again

Write new review

Share your experience with us.


    User Reviews

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it! http://ephedrine-kaufen.bulletize.com

    September 21, 2019

    by discover this

    score
    transparency
    ease of use
    service
    speed

    0 day

    Heya are using Wordpress for your blog platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and create my own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated! https://www.santevet.com/assurance-mutuelle-chien

    September 21, 2019

    by Buy backlinks assurance chien

    score
    transparency
    ease of use
    service
    speed

    0 day

    lead https://maps.google.com.cu/url?sa=t&url=https3A2F2Fpizzaisgood.info

    September 21, 2019

    by Noah

    score
    transparency
    ease of use
    service
    speed

    0 day